ourteam1

Contact

Helping Lincoln Grow Since 1970

Please use the contact form below if you have any questions or requests
concerning Greenleaf Properties.

If you prefer to speak to someone in person, please call 402.467.2525

Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

 

 

Donald W. Linscott, CCIM, SIOR – Broker
dlinscott@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-525-7417 

Tara L. Galaviz – Senior Associate
tara@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-617-1351

John Linscott, CCIM, CPM® – Asset Manager, Associate
john@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-314-2338

Talisha Galaviz – Property Manager
talisha@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-617-2213

Amy Bretta – Accounting
amy@greenleafproperties.com

Kimberly Petersen – Brokerage & Marketing Assistant
kim@greenleafproperties.com

Cleo Dinnel – Research Assistant
cdinnel@greenleafproperties.com

Kevin Scherbak – Facilities Manager
kevin@greenleafproperties.com