ourteam

Contact

Helping Lincoln Grow Since 1970

Please use the contact form below if you have any questions or requests
concerning Greenleaf Properties.

If you prefer to speak to someone in person, please call 402.467.2525.

Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donald W. Linscott, CCIM, SIOR – Broker
dlinscott@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-525-7417

Fred M. Schoneweis – Senior Associate
fred@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-770-0843

Tara L. Galaviz – Associate
tara@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-617-1351

Rick Kiolbasa – Associate
rick@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-598-4240

John Linscott – Property Manager
john@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-314-2338

Amy Bretta – Accounting
amy@greenleafproperties.com

Kimberly Petersen-Marketing
kim@greenleafproperties.com

Katey Viergutz-Research
katey@greenleafproperties.com