ourteam

Contact

Helping Lincoln Grow Since 1970

Please use the contact form below if you have any questions or requests
concerning Greenleaf Properties.

If you prefer to speak to someone in person, please call 402.467.2525.

Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Donald W. Linscott, CCIM, SIOR – Broker

dlinscott@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-525-7417

Fred M. Schoneweis – Associate Broker
fred@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-770-0843

Tara L. Galaviz – Senior Associate
tara@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-617-1351

John Linscott – Asset Manager/Associate
john@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-314-2338

Cathy Kottwitz, CPM - Associate
cathy@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402- 770-9040

Rick Kiolbasa - Broker
rick@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-598-4240

Erik Delaney – Property Manager
erik@greenleafproperties.com
Mobile: 402-890-4709

Amy Bretta – Accounting
amy@greenleafproperties.com

Kimberly Petersen – Marketing
kim@greenleafproperties.com

Katey Viergutz – Research
katey@greenleafproperties.com