Our Team

Donald W. Linscott, CCIM, SIOR
Associate Broker
Cell: 402-525-7417
dlinscott@greenleafproperties.com

John Linscott, CCIM, CPM
President, Director of Asset Management
Cell: 402-314-2338
john@greenleafproperties.com

Brett Harris, CCIM
Broker, Director of Brokerage Services
Cell: 402-429-3114
brett@greenleafproperties.com

Kevin Rhodes, CCIM
Associate Broker
Cell: 402-430-6088
krhodes@greenleafproperties.com

Talisha Parsley
Property Manager
Cell: 402-617-2213
talisha@greenleafproperties.com

Kevin Scherbak
Facilities Manager
Cell: 402-770-7887
kevin@greenleafproperties.com

Samantha Brown
Brokerage Assistant
Cell: 402-467-2525
samantha@greenleafproperties.com

Charles Friedman
Sales Associate
Cell: 402-419-6649
charley@greenleafproperties.com

Jon Reigenborn
Office Manager, Market Analyst
Cell: 402-580-7424
jon@greenleafproperties.com

300 N 44TH STREET
SUITE 112
LINCOLN, NEBRASKA 68503
PHONE: 402.467.2525
FAX: 402.467.1099